Customers reviews

There are 86 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
86 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


12/27/2023
Mrs m.
54 y.o.
Big Finger Vibe LXV-014

Big Finger Vibe LXV-014

Color HEATHER Total Length 7.4 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3.2 Material SILICONE Rechargable No Wireless No No. of...
Perfects my mood
With this cutting-edge gadget, every session now turns out to be the wild one. I adore the toy's stylish and original appearance. It is quite simple to use. Using this item fulfilled all of my wildest dreams.
 (0)
 (0)
10/19/2023
Ramesh S.
54 y.o.
My wife is so happy with this toy
Thank god I made an impression to my wife with this inflatable non-vibrator. The pump is smooth to use and does a pretty good job in inflating the dildo. When I was watching her doing the solo, she was enjoying so much. As I helped her, she started yelling in pleasure. Thanks guys for sending such a worthy toy!
 (0)
 (0)
09/15/2023
Mrs. S.
34 y.o.
Great for solo sessions
After buying this toy, I no more need to spend my nights alone. It is such an amazing product. The length and width of the toy are great. It has textures on the skin as well. These textures make it feel like an actual penis. I have completely gone crazy about this toy.
 (0)
 (0)
08/10/2023
Mr S.
34 y.o.
Distance doesn't matter anymore
This new-age vibrator brings two lovers close to each other. The distance in their relationship will no more be a factor. This toy provides erotic sensations that make the hours better.
 (0)
 (0)
07/14/2023
Ramesh S.
25 y.o.
Fun is here again
K-Y Johnson and Johnson lubricant is the name that changed my life. I mean this herbal product has solved a problem that was making me stressed out. I can make the hours more playful. I can enjoy with cock ring.
 (0)
 (0)
06/20/2023
Vikas M.
Working great
This delay spray works! It has changed my sessions of lovemaking. It lets me enjoy my intimate moments to the fullest. These sprays allow me to last longer and take control of my performance.
 (0)
 (0)
05/03/2023
Pratik S.
Best handcuffs
This handcuff is the best one that I have ever bought. I ordered the handcuffs and got them delivered just within a few days. This handcuff is completely safe to use. It neither pricks my skin nor causes any irritation.
 (0)
 (0)
04/11/2023
Balveer D.
Fabulous experience with this product
I have never thought that I can become so much happy with this anal dildo. However, my desire to have fun with this toy is fulfilling my imagination. I can try new hacks in bedroom with my partner. I am happy that this toy has skin-friendly material.
 (0)
 (0)
03/10/2023
Akas S.
Fantastic feel as it goes deep
I have never imagined that our private life will be so much fun-filled until we have used this strap-on. The vibrating dildo with such a good length makes us both reach the ultimate climax point without making any further late. I am impressed with the belt.
 (0)
 (0)
02/21/2023
Debdoot R.
Amazing foam cream
The cream has got a soft foam texture. It perfectly gets spread and absorbed in the skin. The quality components of the cream get absorbed. A little amount of cream is required to spread all over the penis.
 (0)
 (0)
01/04/2023
Rituraj C.
Unlimited experiments will make you happy
It is unbelievable that I have attained fun with this brilliant cock rings. It is soft and flexible that makes me attain unlimited fun with 2x vibrating mode. Wearings this one gives me unlimited fun in bed. I am going to use it even with condom for exciting moments.
 (0)
 (0)
12/09/2022
Ayush K.
Bigger one is always a better one
I always dreamt of a bigger and thicker penis. After trying so many products and creams, nothing brought a change in my penile length. On the verge of losing hope, I came across this product. Buying it was the best decision made by me. It increased my penile length and girth instantly.
 (0)
 (0)
10/11/2022
Ahaan T.
FULL BODY REAL SILICONE SUPER GIRL SG-001

FULL BODY REAL SILICONE SUPER GIRL SG-001

Height 4 Feet Material SILICONE Weight 20 kg.
Best Experience!
By using this super girl, I have got the best experience ever. She has become my best friend. Spending time with her is the most favourite time spend by me. Her superior quality makes me fall for her more and more. Her openings are extremely realistic. She makes my session orgasmic as hell.
 (0)
 (0)
09/09/2022
Aarush C.
Most elegant doll
She is the most elegant doll I have ever bought. Her hotness triggers my orgasm every time. The lusty curves and bends make me fall for her again and again. Her big boobs feel so real, that I can't stop myself from squeezing them. Her plumped ass is the real attraction.
 (0)
 (0)
08/12/2022
Avilav K.
She is the one for me
Life is now better as an inflatable doll is here for me. I have got the right doll that is similar to a real girl. Her terrific body in her black dress attracts her. She is just fabulous as I can caress her private parts and fulfill my desires anytime I want.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .