Customers reviews

There are 26 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.6 / 5
26 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


05/03/2021
Suparma A.
Wow... what a surprising product
Technological development has not only surprised me but also solved a problem. Yes, this device is its example that helped me and my partner enjoy our private moments together even staying away from each other. My wife can now enjoy different kinds of sexual stimulation with its various features. Not only that even I can control it from my phone which make us enjoy together. Thanks to your store for providing me a wonderful gadget.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/16/2021
Nyra K.
Best product for female but i prefer a different colour
I love playing with my nipples and so I purchased this product from this online store. Both I and my partner enjoy as I lose my control and become wild and naughty. The sensations derived from this gadget are awesome while the different levels of vibrations make it outstanding. However, I would prefer a different colour with more levels of vibrations.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Angela A.
Affordable vibrator for female
I always wanted a strong and powerful vibrator, and this one clicked so well for my assets. Apart from my genitals, I used it to soothe against my boobs for pleasure. I am sure all women will love playing with it. Go for a solo and know how worthy it is. Super packaging in tight box!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Avishek D.
Best quality product
I think I have got the strongest shield for my penis. I have no questions for its quality. It has really worked well in adding girth to my asset. It takes the perfect shape and fits in so well. No cons for this product till now!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Ragini S.
Nice looking product for couple
If you are going to enjoy BDSM seriously, you must try this. I always thought it hurts but it actually doubles the pleasure of enjoying bondage sex. Incredible quality, durable and quite easy to use! She loved the whacking and demanded more. Thank god you guys delivered it so quick and right at my doorstep. Happy with the packaging too!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/17/2021
Inderjit S.
Mind blowing herbal product
I was really upset with my undersized penis as my partner is unsatisfied with it. Then with God’s grace I found an incredible spray on your website which resolved my concern to some extent. Just spraying a little on the top of my penis my erection happens in no time and my bedroom time has started to last longer than before. Now, I take the control on bed to make lovemaking spicier.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/09/2021
Aaditya R.
It's really nice product for men
I love this penis enlarger device as it is as per my requirement. The high-quality pump has helped me to grow my erection for a longer time and solved my erectile dysfunction problem to some extent. Now masturbation is no more monotonous as it helps to give carnal pleasure to me. Moreover, the discreet and timely delivery of the product along with the hassle-free payment mode left me super impressed.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/04/2021
Deepak N.
Great product for male made by silicone
It’s quite boring to try the old methods of masturbation. So, I bought this vibrating pussy. It is easy to penetrate and the vibrating mode helps to hold erection for a longer time. Moreover, the structure is so real like that seeing it always turns me on. Fuck me vibrating pussy is an amazing sex toy and there is no doubt about it.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/26/2021
Shalini S.
Wow.. what a stunning product
I just love those sex gadgets that run with no sound. Well, this is why I love this luxury vibrator so much. Short and compact, this is a very portable gadget that is sure to fit any woman’s purse. Most importantly, it hardly makes any sound while operating. It is so light that you can even hold it for quite some hours. I am so impressed!
Moderated on 02/26/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2021
Niti A.
product design is pretty
I got this with the intention to enjoy penetrations like anything. Well, my expectations have actually been met. The Pyrex-made body of the dildo actually plays the trick and creates sensations. Amazing sex toy for women this is! I loved the collection here and would love to order for more!
Moderated on 02/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2021
Vinod S.
Best quality product at low price
It is always a good thing for men to have fun with a sexy pussy. This big artificial vagina is so hot and realistic. Since it comes with a tongue attached, I consider it uncontrollably hot. The first time I played with it was for two long hours. As the inner texture is soft, it felt so pleasant to penetrate. A perfect libido booster in my words!
Moderated on 02/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2021
Sharda S.
Excellent product for female at low price
A brilliant vibrating massager with 16 speed settings. Undoubtedly, it is safe, quite sturdy and absolutely cordless. I had used a massager earlier but this was a real advanced one. Despite, I feel beginners would not have any problems using it. Smartly designed and decently priced! Thanks that you guys delivered it discreetly!
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
01/27/2021
Karisma B.
Surprising product with best quality
Real things give real pleasure and I found it so true in case of this 10-inch long realistic vibrator. The shape is so close to the real one that girls would never want to leave it easily. Even I played with it till how long I am not sure. It was heavenly to be honest; in fact I have got a bit addicted to it like anything. Loved shopping here after a long time!
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
01/19/2021
Suvo T.
Shocking product
She is so so so horny!! At first, I thought it would just be a doll. But when I packed her and started lubing her, I realized how cuddly she is. Well, I proved myself right when I penetrated and got the most blissful feel in bed. I am really so happy with my new partner!
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
01/12/2021
Rahul R.
Amazing silicone product
I have seen vaginas of course but this one I bought online was a real treat to watch and penetrate. The inner texture is so soft that its touch will take no time for one to penetrate. Very nice product for heightening the male libido!
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .