Customers reviews

There are 70 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
70 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/07/2022
Chanakya N.
Awesome girl with soft body
I have never seen a girl like this that makes me go mad with naughty desires. The doggy style is the best for me as it was my dream to play with her in this way. I have picked up this toy for the sexy look and the awesome body. I can wash this girl easily with warm water and litter soap.
 (0)
 (0)
05/09/2022
Samesh P.
Enjoying with new toy for masturbation
I am excited to say that my new toy is right for providing pleasure. I am thrilled to see this awesome product that looks so nice and I can insert in it simply. The vacuum-locking process makes it really nice and pleasurable. Even I can tilt it and use the toy easily.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Amit D.
A new vigor with this toy
I am so keyed up nowadays. This is all because I can do many things in bed by using this male stroker. The more I play with it the more I get naughtier in bed. I can plan various innovative things by using this toy. The male stroker has helped me to create various naughty hours. I love the vibration from it very much.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Joy S.
Enjoyed the nights grandly
The previous week my nights are grand. Well, the horny girl did the work excellently and I can feel the steaminess inside me. Single play turned out to be fun with the softness of the toy. I think that my partner is with me always.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Monika D.
Lovely experience with this cream
Enjoying these big breasts. I am simply excited to have breast enlargement cream that can provide unlimited fun to me all the time. I am so confident to flaunt my breasts in front of my lover and carry any dress with grace with ease and comfort. I am happy that the cream absorbs fastly in the body.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Meghna V.
Recognized the ideal breast enlargement machine
My breasts are always a cause of my depression. So, this time I tried breast enlargement machine that has helped me to get bigger and bouncier breasts in a few months. I love the two cups that fit my breasts perfectly. The stimulation from this machine is just good as it made me feel erotic whenever I have changed the mode easily with the remote.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Avnita R.
Controlled the situation on time
I am married now but I was not a virgin. However, I have managed to get over this situation as my best friend has helped me to buy this artificial hymen from this online store. It is easily get attached on my real vagina. When the lovemaking starts, the secretion also begins and I can feel that the product is getting tighter and gives me a pleasurable soft feel during the intercourse.
 (0)
 (0)
02/25/2022
Kareena K.
Trendy stimulator in pink color
I love to make my erotic dreams come true now with this toy. Yes I am talking about the vibrating panty that makes the job of stimulation too much easy for me. I don’t need the help of my fingers all the time to stimulate. The remote does the job quite efficiently. I can do it anywhere as the panty is easy to wear and go out.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Juhi M.
Nights are naughtier than before
I am quite excited to have as new accessory that has made my life better. The nipple clamps are perfect accessories that are used to pair with different sex toys. I am happy that it gives me sensations by giving a little pain in the nipple area. The vibrating eggs help the accessories vibrate in nice ways. I am using this one very often.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
kavya k.
Excitement has reached a new level
I have the most amazing toy in recent time that made my private life superb. I have only used the 3 pre-programmed pulsations and that has a brilliant effect on me. My husband has tried some more combinations and there are 100 of them. The electro sex kit has pads that I place on the sensitive part of my body and get unlimited fun.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Saba D.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 No. of Battery Required 2...
Awesome time with my toys
Life is now brilliant as I have bought something special for me i.e. a sex kit. The collection of toys in this kit is just fabulous and I can have pleasurable nights. I am happy with the steel vibrator that has one single mode of vibration. Even I can have 5 sleeves that make me happy in the private play.
 (0)
 (0)
01/24/2022
Kajal A.
My husband also loves this one
No one can deny that the gift I got from my husband is just anything random. Rather this is a lelo vibrator that has changed my life a lot. I bought the lelo vibrator from this online store that looks very classy and gives me unlimited fun in the privates. The various modes of vibrations are outstanding to make me feel naughty in very less amount of time. The cleaning process is also very easy-peasy for me.
 (0)
 (0)
01/05/2022
Vanika S.
Both of us are happy
20. I am not single but this music vibrator is just too much good for me. The length of this vibrator is just fabulous and the ipod makes it easy to listen to any tune I like. There are various modes of vibrations that slowly turn me on. The pink colour music vibrator is my favourite of mine. Even my partner also plays with this toy to give me more pleasure.
 (0)
 (0)
12/23/2021
Pallavi S.
Life is super exciting
Excitement can be doubled in the bedroom and that is possible with the help of sex machine from this online store. I can’t believe that I have reached the ultimate level of orgasms with the help of this brilliant mature toy. The vibrating modes are just marvelous to bring out the unlimited fun. The vibes trigger the inner feelings at once.
 (0)
 (0)
12/15/2021
Alia T.
My heart is happy to have this toy
I am happy from the bottom of my heart as this bullet vibrator is more than what I was looking for. The toy smoothly goes inside the private area and hits the right spot without an inch of doubt. The remote makes it easy to handle the toy without much difficulty.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .