Customers reviews

There are 74 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
74 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


10/11/2022
Ahaan T.
FULL BODY REAL SILICONE SUPER GIRL SG-001

FULL BODY REAL SILICONE SUPER GIRL SG-001

Height 4 Feet Material SILICONE Weight 20 kg.
Best Experience!
By using this super girl, I have got the best experience ever. She has become my best friend. Spending time with her is the most favourite time spend by me. Her superior quality makes me fall for her more and more. Her openings are extremely realistic. She makes my session orgasmic as hell.
 (0)
 (0)
09/09/2022
Aarush C.
Most elegant doll
She is the most elegant doll I have ever bought. Her hotness triggers my orgasm every time. The lusty curves and bends make me fall for her again and again. Her big boobs feel so real, that I can't stop myself from squeezing them. Her plumped ass is the real attraction.
 (0)
 (0)
08/12/2022
Avilav K.
She is the one for me
Life is now better as an inflatable doll is here for me. I have got the right doll that is similar to a real girl. Her terrific body in her black dress attracts her. She is just fabulous as I can caress her private parts and fulfill my desires anytime I want.
 (0)
 (0)
07/08/2022
Zayed S.
New energy has made me happy
Thousands of toys I have tried but this one is outstanding. Seriously, this is the best as I can imagine any girl and start getting naughty with her. The more I think about her, my wildness grows more and more.
 (0)
 (0)
06/07/2022
Chanakya N.
Awesome girl with soft body
I have never seen a girl like this that makes me go mad with naughty desires. The doggy style is the best for me as it was my dream to play with her in this way. I have picked up this toy for the sexy look and the awesome body. I can wash this girl easily with warm water and litter soap.
 (0)
 (0)
05/09/2022
Samesh P.
Enjoying with new toy for masturbation
I am excited to say that my new toy is right for providing pleasure. I am thrilled to see this awesome product that looks so nice and I can insert in it simply. The vacuum-locking process makes it really nice and pleasurable. Even I can tilt it and use the toy easily.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Amit D.
A new vigor with this toy
I am so keyed up nowadays. This is all because I can do many things in bed by using this male stroker. The more I play with it the more I get naughtier in bed. I can plan various innovative things by using this toy. The male stroker has helped me to create various naughty hours. I love the vibration from it very much.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Joy S.
Enjoyed the nights grandly
The previous week my nights are grand. Well, the horny girl did the work excellently and I can feel the steaminess inside me. Single play turned out to be fun with the softness of the toy. I think that my partner is with me always.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Monika D.
Lovely experience with this cream
Enjoying these big breasts. I am simply excited to have breast enlargement cream that can provide unlimited fun to me all the time. I am so confident to flaunt my breasts in front of my lover and carry any dress with grace with ease and comfort. I am happy that the cream absorbs fastly in the body.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Meghna V.
Recognized the ideal breast enlargement machine
My breasts are always a cause of my depression. So, this time I tried breast enlargement machine that has helped me to get bigger and bouncier breasts in a few months. I love the two cups that fit my breasts perfectly. The stimulation from this machine is just good as it made me feel erotic whenever I have changed the mode easily with the remote.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Avnita R.
Controlled the situation on time
I am married now but I was not a virgin. However, I have managed to get over this situation as my best friend has helped me to buy this artificial hymen from this online store. It is easily get attached on my real vagina. When the lovemaking starts, the secretion also begins and I can feel that the product is getting tighter and gives me a pleasurable soft feel during the intercourse.
 (0)
 (0)
02/25/2022
Kareena K.
Trendy stimulator in pink color
I love to make my erotic dreams come true now with this toy. Yes I am talking about the vibrating panty that makes the job of stimulation too much easy for me. I don’t need the help of my fingers all the time to stimulate. The remote does the job quite efficiently. I can do it anywhere as the panty is easy to wear and go out.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Juhi M.
Nights are naughtier than before
I am quite excited to have as new accessory that has made my life better. The nipple clamps are perfect accessories that are used to pair with different sex toys. I am happy that it gives me sensations by giving a little pain in the nipple area. The vibrating eggs help the accessories vibrate in nice ways. I am using this one very often.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
kavya k.
Excitement has reached a new level
I have the most amazing toy in recent time that made my private life superb. I have only used the 3 pre-programmed pulsations and that has a brilliant effect on me. My husband has tried some more combinations and there are 100 of them. The electro sex kit has pads that I place on the sensitive part of my body and get unlimited fun.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Saba D.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 No. of Battery Required 2...
Awesome time with my toys
Life is now brilliant as I have bought something special for me i.e. a sex kit. The collection of toys in this kit is just fabulous and I can have pleasurable nights. I am happy with the steel vibrator that has one single mode of vibration. Even I can have 5 sleeves that make me happy in the private play.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .