Customers reviews

There are 18 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.8 / 5
18 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


02/26/2021
Shalini S.
Wow.. what a stunning product
I just love those sex gadgets that run with no sound. Well, this is why I love this luxury vibrator so much. Short and compact, this is a very portable gadget that is sure to fit any woman’s purse. Most importantly, it hardly makes any sound while operating. It is so light that you can even hold it for quite some hours. I am so impressed!
Moderated on 02/26/2021.
 (0)
02/17/2021
Niti A.
product design is pretty
I got this with the intention to enjoy penetrations like anything. Well, my expectations have actually been met. The Pyrex-made body of the dildo actually plays the trick and creates sensations. Amazing sex toy for women this is! I loved the collection here and would love to order for more!
Moderated on 02/17/2021.
 (0)
02/09/2021
Vinod S.
Best quality product at low price
It is always a good thing for men to have fun with a sexy pussy. This big artificial vagina is so hot and realistic. Since it comes with a tongue attached, I consider it uncontrollably hot. The first time I played with it was for two long hours. As the inner texture is soft, it felt so pleasant to penetrate. A perfect libido booster in my words!
Moderated on 02/09/2021.
 (0)
02/02/2021
Sharda S.
Excellent product for female at low price
A brilliant vibrating massager with 16 speed settings. Undoubtedly, it is safe, quite sturdy and absolutely cordless. I had used a massager earlier but this was a real advanced one. Despite, I feel beginners would not have any problems using it. Smartly designed and decently priced! Thanks that you guys delivered it discreetly!
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
01/27/2021
Karisma B.
Surprising product with best quality
Real things give real pleasure and I found it so true in case of this 10-inch long realistic vibrator. The shape is so close to the real one that girls would never want to leave it easily. Even I played with it till how long I am not sure. It was heavenly to be honest; in fact I have got a bit addicted to it like anything. Loved shopping here after a long time!
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
01/19/2021
Suvo T.
Shocking product
She is so so so horny!! At first, I thought it would just be a doll. But when I packed her and started lubing her, I realized how cuddly she is. Well, I proved myself right when I penetrated and got the most blissful feel in bed. I am really so happy with my new partner!
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
01/12/2021
Rahul R.
Amazing silicone product
I have seen vaginas of course but this one I bought online was a real treat to watch and penetrate. The inner texture is so soft that its touch will take no time for one to penetrate. Very nice product for heightening the male libido!
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
01/04/2021
Bipasha p.
Good product
I always knew a rabbit vibrator is the best friend forgirls, especially when they are alone. I gifted her this toy on her previous birthday and since then, she keeps her orgasmic sessions going.She is really happy with it and enjoys her loneliness. I found it completely worthy!
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
01/02/2021
Raju K.
32 y.o.
Good Quality Products
I have purchased adult toys from this site few months ago and the product was quite good and great experience buying adult toys from this site.
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
12/22/2020
Raju K.
32 y.o.
Nice Product
I have purchased Fun Vibrator from this site few months ago and the product was quite good and great experience buying adult toys from this site.
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
12/15/2020
Raju K.
32 y.o.
Good Product
I have purchased adult toys from this site few months ago and the product was quite good and great experience buying adult toys from this site,ph num -9831491231
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
12/08/2020
Raju K.
32 y.o.
Good Product
I have purchased Bullet Vibrator from this site few months ago and the product was quite good and great experience buying adult toys from this site.
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
12/04/2020
Raju K.
32 y.o.
Good quality masturbator
I use so many masturbator, but it is the best masturbator whatever i use. you can also try this onetime.
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
11/27/2020
Raju K.
32 y.o.
Good Product
I have purchased anal dildo from this site few months ago and the product was quite good and great experience buying adult toys from this site.there are available bujet frienly proucts,
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
11/21/2020
Raju K.
32 y.o.
Good Product
I have purchased bullet vibrator , few months ago and the product was quite good and great experience buying sex toys from this website.
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .