Customers reviews

There are 35 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
35 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


07/09/2021
Vaishali M.
Amazing accessory for couple
Both I and my boyfriend wanted to experiment with some toys. So, he bought many types of toys from this website and I bought this leather whip in black colour. All I can say that this is a brilliant accessory that is a perfect thing for our private hours.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Nilima B.
So beautiful product
My life is now more and more exciting with this awesome product. The black colour device is perfect to stir my internal organs and make me happy. The packing of the device is also good. Even the parcel reached at my doorstep before the given time.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Santosh N.
It gives me a different level of satisfaction
I bought a wonderful toy from this website. Guys trust me, this is purely unbelievable as it looks completely real. By looking at the toy all my naughty fantasies come out. I can’t control myself from playing with it. The hair also gives me a different level of sensations.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/16/2021
Mehuli V.
I just loved this useful product
Urinating was difficult for women when they are outside the house. Especially, if they are traveling to some far place then it’s hard. That’s the reason why I bought this go girl urinating device. It avoids infection and makes urination easy for women.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Geetika S.
Awesome and very use-friendly vibrator for female
This is an impressive device and looks very stylish. I can carry it without much difficulty. The black colour is very attractive. The vibrating mode is pleasure. But I just wanted this device to be a bit long. Though, I love this vibrator a lot.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
Shandhya P.
I am totally impressed with this
Anal dildo is the perfect toy to make any lovemaking special. And when it comes to glass anal dildo, the feelings are out of the world. Both I and my husband enjoy using this anal glass dildo every night during our private moments.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Nasir H.
soft and real like body parts for male
Lovemaking after breakup seems impossible for me. This is because I was alone and stressed as well. Then suddenly I found about the mature toys on online. I searched for something really impressive to bring back the lost fun in my life. Finally i got it on this website. Trust me; playing with this girl is really pleasurable.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/18/2021
Mamta K.
The various features of this gadget are awesome
Wow this was amazing! Yes, on our third anniversary i.e. on the last week I received this as a gift from my husband. Previously, I was not sure about its usefulness. However, when I used it for the first time, I was thrilled. My husband can stay connected with me while I use it. I would like to suggest it to all my friends too.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Mahima D.
Lovely portable device
I always prefer small and versatile device for me. That’s why, I purchased this we vibe vibrator from this online store. The wonderful device knows to give powerful stimulations to my clitoris and also my g-spot. I am really excited after feeling the powerful vibes inside me. Moreover, I can easily carry it in my purse to any place. The discreet packaging is really impressive. I will definitely recommend to all the girls who love portable devices.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/03/2021
Suparma A.
Wow... what a surprising product
Technological development has not only surprised me but also solved a problem. Yes, this device is its example that helped me and my partner enjoy our private moments together even staying away from each other. My wife can now enjoy different kinds of sexual stimulation with its various features. Not only that even I can control it from my phone which make us enjoy together. Thanks to your store for providing me a wonderful gadget.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/16/2021
Nyra K.
Best product for female but i prefer a different colour
I love playing with my nipples and so I purchased this product from this online store. Both I and my partner enjoy as I lose my control and become wild and naughty. The sensations derived from this gadget are awesome while the different levels of vibrations make it outstanding. However, I would prefer a different colour with more levels of vibrations.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Angela A.
Affordable vibrator for female
I always wanted a strong and powerful vibrator, and this one clicked so well for my assets. Apart from my genitals, I used it to soothe against my boobs for pleasure. I am sure all women will love playing with it. Go for a solo and know how worthy it is. Super packaging in tight box!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Avishek D.
Best quality product
I think I have got the strongest shield for my penis. I have no questions for its quality. It has really worked well in adding girth to my asset. It takes the perfect shape and fits in so well. No cons for this product till now!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Ragini S.
Nice looking product for couple
If you are going to enjoy BDSM seriously, you must try this. I always thought it hurts but it actually doubles the pleasure of enjoying bondage sex. Incredible quality, durable and quite easy to use! She loved the whacking and demanded more. Thank god you guys delivered it so quick and right at my doorstep. Happy with the packaging too!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/17/2021
Inderjit S.
Mind blowing herbal product
I was really upset with my undersized penis as my partner is unsatisfied with it. Then with God’s grace I found an incredible spray on your website which resolved my concern to some extent. Just spraying a little on the top of my penis my erection happens in no time and my bedroom time has started to last longer than before. Now, I take the control on bed to make lovemaking spicier.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .