Customers reviews

There are 47 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
47 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


10/01/2021
Shreyanshi D.
This is Companion for me
I am alone and happy to remain like this. But I don’t like dull nights either. So, the rabbit vibrator I bought is just outstanding and gives company to me in bed. I just love the vibrations from the toy and length of the toy is also very good.
 (0)
 (0)
09/23/2021
Sunithi P.
Passion Wave Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-001

Passion Wave Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-001

Color MULTI COLOR Total Length 9 Insertable Length 5 Dia 4.5 Material SILICONE Vibrating YES Vibrating Mode 7 MODE...
Wow!! super pleasurable vibes
My stock is updated with a trendy mature toy and it is not other than a rabbit vibrator. The toy is long and gently goes inside the private area without much difficulty. There are 7 different vibrating modes that makes me happy and naughty both at the same time.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2021
Sakshi M.
Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator (Natural Feel) RSNV-010

Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator (Natural Feel) RSNV-010

Color SKIN Insertable Length 3.2 Dia 4.9 Weight 226 gms. Imported From UK
It gives me awesome feelings
The dildo I am having is awesome and it makes me happy as it touches the right point without much difficulty. I am also excited as this toy is tender on my skin and also washable with water and litter soap.
 (0)
 (0)
09/08/2021
Anuja B.
One of the best online store
As I am a divorced woman, I need some great private hours with myself. Hence, for the last 3 months I am having a great experience. Thanks to the website as they have given me the correct pleasurable dildo with double penetrating sides.
 (0)
 (0)
09/02/2021
Diya N.
Double Dong Ultra Flexi Realistic Non Vibrator RSNV-001

Double Dong Ultra Flexi Realistic Non Vibrator RSNV-001

Color SKIN Insertable Length 4 Dia 5 Material CYBERSKIN SILICONE Weight 411 gms. Imported From UK
It is reusable as well
The work life is complicated and stressful but my life is not as I have this long and flexible non-vibrator. The wand is easily washable.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
Ishika T.
Double Penetrator RSV-015

Double Penetrator RSV-015

Color SKIN Total Length 7 Insertable Length 5 Dia 4 Material SILICONE Vibrating Yes No. of Battery Required 2...
The colour of the toy has also impressed me a lot
Getting a mature toy was my fantasy since I was adult. But I am impressed with this double penetrating mature toy on this online store. Now every night is now full of naughty experiments with this silicone made vibrator.
 (0)
 (0)
08/17/2021
Akanksha R.
Every nights are now pleasureable
My every night is something I can’t explain in words. This is all because of the toy I have right now with me. This is the hidden cause of my pleasureable private hours. My single life no more disturbs my peace of mind as this vibrator is there for me always.
 (0)
 (0)
08/09/2021
Maya S.
Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand RSV-041

Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand RSV-041

Color WHITE Total Length 12 Insertable Length NA Dia 7.3 Material SILICONE + FIBRE Rechargable Yes Wireless Yes...
Fantastic stuff for female
I am hesitated to buy any mature toy. But this online store has assisted me to pick up the right toy for me. The magic wand is fabulous as it touches the private parts and the massager gives me naughty thoughts. The 2 speed switch makes the operation hassle-free. I am totally excited with the vibes.
 (0)
 (0)
08/05/2021
Navya S.
Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand RSV-041

Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand RSV-041

Color WHITE Total Length 12 Insertable Length NA Dia 7.3 Material SILICONE + FIBRE Rechargable Yes Wireless Yes...
The 2 speed switch makes it easy to derive pleasure and attain dual satisfaction
Yes, I am super duper excited. I love to enjoy every moment of life and now my nights are equally thrilling with the massager. It makes me satisfied in bed as the vibrator is undoubtedly pleasurable.
 (0)
 (0)
08/02/2021
Somnath D.
The mouth, hairy pussy and the breasts are very erotic and pleasurable
Female parts of the body is mesmerizing and so I just wanted something relatable. After searching a lot I finally found this amazing toy on the website. Trust me, whenever I see this female parts of the body I can’t control my naughtiness in bed.
 (0)
 (0)
07/23/2021
Nayanjot K.
Its discreet delivery is also impressive
I love to collect various types of vibrators. But this one stopped me from further scrolling. This is because I haven’t seen any of the vibrators like this. It is “v-shaped” and when I touch it on my pleasurable private areas, I can’t stop myself from becoming naughty.
 (0)
 (0)
07/16/2021
Deepika K.
After the massage, the body feels relaxed and the intimacy goes to a different level between us
We both I and my partner were in search of some awesome massage lubricant. After googling a lot finally I found this on this particular website. Trust me guys, this smell is amazing and helps to create a romantic feel in the air.
 (0)
 (0)
07/09/2021
Vaishali M.
Amazing accessory for couple
Both I and my boyfriend wanted to experiment with some toys. So, he bought many types of toys from this website and I bought this leather whip in black colour. All I can say that this is a brilliant accessory that is a perfect thing for our private hours.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Nilima B.
So beautiful product
My life is now more and more exciting with this awesome product. The black colour device is perfect to stir my internal organs and make me happy. The packing of the device is also good. Even the parcel reached at my doorstep before the given time.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Santosh N.
It gives me a different level of satisfaction
I bought a wonderful toy from this website. Guys trust me, this is purely unbelievable as it looks completely real. By looking at the toy all my naughty fantasies come out. I can’t control myself from playing with it. The hair also gives me a different level of sensations.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .